Skip to content

Meijer Clorox Deal – FREE Clorox wipes! UPDATED

August 24, 2010

In the Meijer ad, there is a deal where if you buy any 3 Clorox products, you’ll get $3 off your order.  Meijer has travel-size Clorox wipes for $0.99, so here’s what you could do…

Buy:
3 Clorox wipes, travel size

Coupons:
None
**$3 taken off instantly at register.

Pay: FREE

There is a limit of (1) $3 off per transaction, so be sure to do separate transactions if you want more than 3.  I’m planning on running some errands tomorrow morning anyway, so maybe the boys and I will pop into Meijer to check this out!

UPDATE: I made it out to Meijer and was disappointed that I couldn’t find the travel size of these wipes.  If anyone finds them, let me know where!  I did, however, have several Clorox wipes coupons (from 8/22 SS and also an older one) so here’s what I did…

Bought:
(3) 35-count Clorox Wipes, $2.50 each

Coupons Used:
$0.25 off from 8/22 SS (doubles)
(2) $1/2 from older insert
PLUS $3 instantly comes off at register

Pay: $3 ($1 each) plus tax

I also grabbed another bag of FREE Chex-Mix and cheap Ziploc bags!

From → Meijer

2 Comments
  1. I had the same problem at my Meijer…couldn’t find the travel pack of wipes. Naturally, I saw them at Target today. 🙂

    • I actually haven’t heard of anyone yet who HAS found them at their local Meijer – ha! I will still keep my eyes peeled, though 🙂

Leave a Reply

