Skip to content

My CVS Picks Preview 8/29-9/4

August 27, 2010

This is not my favorite week at CVS.  There are some free headphones but there’s also a lot of, “eh, just ok!”  Here’s a scan of the full ad.

My Picks:

Phillips Headphones $6.99 ECB wyb 1 at $6.99 (Limit 1)
Pay: FREE after ECB!

Wheat Thins $1
-$1 off for Facebook fans
Pay: FREE

Crest Clinical Gum Protection Toothpaste $2.50 ECB wyb 1 at $3.97 (Limit 2)
– $1 off 8/1 PG or 8/29 PG
Pay: $0.47 after coupon and ECB

Purex Detergent $2 ECB wyb 1 at $3.99
-$0.35 from 8/15 RP
Pay: $1.64 after coupon and ECB

My “Eh, Just Ok” Picks:

Oral-B Toothbrush $5 ECB wyb $10 worth, prices start at $2.99
-$1 off from 8/29 PG
Pay: If you buy extra papers, you could do (4) toothbrushes, use (4) $1 off coupons and pay $0.74 each after ECB.
I’ve gotten so many free toothbrushes at CVS, that I’m skipping this one.

Venus Razors $5 ECB wyb 1 at $9.99
-$2 off from 8/1 PG (expires 8/31)
Pay: $2.99 after coupon and ECB

Cascade Action Packs $1 ECB wyb 1 at $3.99
Pay: $2.99 after ECB (not amazing but ok if you need it)

Let me know if you see something amazing that I missed.  I still haven’t even made it to CVS for this week – hopefully this afternoon!

From → CVS

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

