Skip to content

Meijer Trip 9/16

September 16, 2010

Ran out to Meijer this morning with the boys and spotted a few things I missed in my picks this week!

Smart Balance Milk $2.99
-$2 from 9/12 RP, PLUS
-$0.75 loaded on mPerks*
Pay: $0.24!
*I already had this loaded on from last week – not sure if it’s still there if you don’t already have it loaded.

Krusteaz Pancake Mix $1.99
-$0.50 from 8/22 SS
Pay: $0.99 BUT it gets better…
Buy (2) and use (2) coupons and you will qualify for a $1 catalina, essentially making these $0.49 each!

Bestlife Buttery Spread $0.99
-$1 from 8/29 RP or 7/11 RP or printable
Pay: FREE!

Also, when I bought the Barilla pasta I received a coupon for $3 off 2 boxes for my next trip!  That would make them $0.32 per box this week wyb 3!

Here’s a pic of everything I bought today… $60 worth of groceries for $15.17!

To see the deals (other than those listed above) I used to make all that happen, visit this week’s Meijer Picks.  And to make Meijer even better this week, Friday & Saturday they are having a 2-Day Sale!!  Check out the highlights and match-ups for the 2-Day Sale here!

From → Meijer

Leave a comment