Skip to content

My CVS Picks 9/19-9/25

September 16, 2010

Here are my CVS Picks that start on Sunday!  I’m running my first 5K tomorrow so I’m a bit distracted tonight but I will update this weekend if I see anything big I missed here!  Also, you can check out a full scan of the CVS ad here!

My Picks:

Quaker Quick Oats or Instant Oatmeal $2 ECB wyb 2 @ $2.50 each
-$1/1 from 8/29 RP or 9/12 RP
Pay: $0.50 each wyb 2 after (2) coupons and ECB!

Revlon Lip Products or Mascara $5 ECB wyb 1 @ $6.99
-$1 from 9/12 SS, OR
$2 printable (Super Lusterous only), PLUS
-$3 off Revlon CVS coupon printing for some at CVS coupon machines
Pay: potentially a money-maker if you have that CVS coupon!!

Right Guard Deodorant $2 ECB wyb 1 at $2.99
$1.50 printable
Pay: PROFIT of $0.51 after coupon and ECB!

Schick Shaving Gel $1.80 ECB wyb 1 @ $2.79
-$1 from 8/8 SS
Pay: FREE after coupon and ECB!

Huggies Wipes & Diapers $3 ECB wyb 2 @ $8.99 each ($17.98 for 2)
*includes 360 count wipes, Huggies Jumbo Pack Diapers, Pull Ups & Goodnights
$3/1 Pure & Natural, OR
$2/1 Pull Ups, OR
$2.50/1 Little Movers, OR
-one of several Huggies coupons from 8/22 SS (for diapers or wipes)
Pay: as low as $4.49 per pack if Pure & Natural included!
(Remember to bring 2 coupons and use one for each item for the best deal.)

My “Eh, Just Ok” Picks:

Dove Minis $2.99
$1 printable
Pay: $1.99
(I lovvvvve Dove chocolate so I’m biased on this one!)

All Detergent $1 ECB wyb 1 @ $4.99
-$1 from 8/1 RP or 8/8 RP
Pay: $2.99 after coupon and ECB!
(We’ve seen so many great detergent deals lately that I am overstocked!  All Free & Clear is usually my brand of choice, though.)

Tinkerbell & the Great Fairy Rescue $5 ECB wyb 1 @ $19.99
Pay: $14.99 after ECB!
(Christmas idea?  There may be better deals elsewhere, though – Toys R Us?)

CVS Brand Diapers, Wipes & Kid Pants Buy 1, Get 1 50% off
(I’ve heard good things about these products but I have never tried them so I can’t totally vouch for their quality.)

From → CVS

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

