Skip to content

If you happen to run out to Meijer this afternoon…

September 18, 2010

I have  couple super sick little boys today so I didn’t get to do all of my planned Meijer shopping, but I did send my husband out for some Pedialite and while he was there had him grab the amazing cheese deal and use that $2/3 Barilla pasta coupon that printed for me the other day. When he bought the pasta using that coupon, another coupon printed – so he ran back in to use it (shows his true love for me 😉 ha) and yet another one printed.  At that point, he stopped… One house can only use so much pasta!  But $0.32 per box is a pretty good deal so if you happen to make it out to Meijer this afternoon here’s what that transaction would look like…

Buy:
(3) Barilla Piccolini Pasta @ $0.99 each
Use:
-$2/3 Barilla Piccolini printing at checkout
Pay: $0.32 per box!

And the original Barilla deal (how I initially got that first $2/3 coupon) looked like this…

Buy:
(2) Barilla Piccolini Pasta @ $0.99 each
Use:
-$1/2 from 8/29 RP
Pay: $0.49 per box!

Also, please forgive me if my weekly grocery picks are a couple days late as we take care of the sick little ones!

From → Meijer

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

