Skip to content

$5 Credit to Jasmere

October 11, 2010

Has anyone used Jasmere?  I have not but $5 free to spend there sounds intriguing.  I believe it’s very similar to Groupon, Living Social, etc.  Anyway, if you take this very short survey, they give you a code worth a $5 credit.

  1. Sign up here.
  2. Take the survey here.
  3. Check in with Jasmere til you find something worth your free $5!

I kinda figure worse case scenario, I wasted 1 minute of my life taking a survey.  🙂

From → Fun Finds

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

