Skip to content

$20 for $40 at The Body Shop

October 25, 2010

I love today’s Groupon!  I use The Body Shop’s face wash, toner, and moisturizer.  It’s one of my splurges since I usually pay nothing for shampoo, conditioner, toothpaste, contact solution, etc. at CVS.  I also like their body butter.  The Body Shop has a lot of B2G1 deals and also had some great prices around Christmas last year.  I’m hoping to hold on to this until Black Friday (doesn’t expire until Feburary!) to grab myself some face wash and get some nice gifts, too!  If you’d like $40 to spend at The Body Shop for only $20, check it out here!

(Note: This Groupon is in several cities today.  It is valid in-store only so as long as there’s The Body Shop close enough that you’re willing to go there to use the Groupon, you can buy it.)

From → Fun Finds

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

