Skip to content

The Disney Store: Free Personalization & Shipping

November 3, 2010

As Christmas approaches and I find some fun deals online, I may post some of my favorites here!  I love The Disney Store.  You can find decent deals on their sale items, the quality is good and their customer service has been excellent in my experience.  I once had a quality issue with a pair of toddler flip flops I purchased and they gave me a complete refund!

Right now through 11/10, you can get free personalization and free shipping with the code FREENAME.  You will get personalization free and free shipping on your entire order as long as you have a personalized item in your cart.

Or if personalized items aren’t your thing, you can also get  free shipping with the code SUITCASE when you have any Authentic Disney Parks merchandise in your cart!

From → Fun Finds

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

