Skip to content

CVS Black Friday

November 8, 2010

My wonderful friend Brenda just told me (and the rest of her Facebook friends) that the CVS Black Friday ad has been released here.  I’ll get around to making my picks for them eventually but you can check them out now.  Remember, CVS’s Black Friday deals start on Thursday and go through Saturday… so it’s more of a Black 3-Day 🙂  Last year, I brought a plate of buckeyes to the people who had to work at my CVS on Thanksgiving.  Poor them for having to work that day and shame on me for shopping their that day!  …The least I could do was treat them to something!

From → CVS

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

