Skip to content

Cellfire E-Coupons

November 18, 2010

Do you have a cellfire account?  I think I’ve posted links to cellfire e-coupons here and there on my grocery match-ups.  If you have an account, be sure to log in.  Random people (10,000 total) will be getting $1, $5 or $10 off grocery coupons.

Cellfire is a site that links to your Kroger Plus Card and instantly takes off the coupons you’ve “clipped” online when you are at the register.  Check it out, if you haven’t before!  They use your cell number as a username but I’ve never had trouble with them using that number to contact me – In fact, I don’t think I’ve ever received a text or anything from them.  And if you already have an account, be sure to check for one of the bonus coupons!  I had a $1 Member Appreciation coupon in my account this morning.

From → Weekly Coupons

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

