Skip to content

Mega Bucks Friday!

November 19, 2010

It’s Mega Swagbucks Day!  Each Friday, Swagbucks rewards searches in great, big increments!

I’ll let you in on a little secret: I’ve never noticed getting larger bucks on Fridays!  But since I want to, I always search a teensy bit more on Fridays… which probably gives me a few more bucks!  Ha!  Have you ever gotten a huge increment on Mega Swagbucks Day?

If you haven’t signed up yet, you can do that right here: http://www.swagbucks.com/refer/ebisignano  I just bought $40 worth of Christmas gifts using only Amazon gift cards I earned from Swagbucks, so it does pay off!

From → Swagbucks

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

