Skip to content

Even Better… 60 Photo Cards for $4.90 Shipped!

December 8, 2010

You can get 50 FREE photo cards from See Here!  Login or sign up at See Here, add 50 cards to your account then enter the code 50cards at checkout.  You will only have to pay shipping, which should be about $4.99.  This is good until midnight on 12/12.

Update: I just found out that if you add 60 cards to your account, you pay $4.90 for them but get FREE shipping!  SO… that makes 60 cards for $4.90, which is an even better deal!!

From → Fun Finds

3 Comments
  1. I saw a commercial about something like this the other day, but missed the website. I am SO glad you posted this! Thanks!!

    Michelle – Delaware, OH

    • No problem! I just wish I would have waited – I got free photo cards a few weeks ago, too, but had to pay $7 shipping per 25 cards through another site. Darn 🙂

  2. Liz permalink

    I JUST did my 50 free cards and then came back to your site and saw the one for 60! I think we’re running out of people to send them to anyway 🙂 But if you come across a deal where you get FREE stamps to mail all these out let me know! 🙂

Leave a Reply

