Skip to content

Avon: Cute & Cheap Stocking Stuffers

December 17, 2010

This year I decided I’d try to avoid filling their stockings with candy that will either all be devoured Christmas morning (and since we eat Jesus’ birthday cake for breakfast on Christmas morning, that is a LOT of sugar!) or forgotten and thrown away!  I do have some gum to go in their stockings, but other than that they will be filled with things like sunglasses, silly bandz, play-doh and socks!

I’ve never ordered anything from Avon in my life, but today I placed an online order for some cute little stuffers to finish off their stockings!  Couponing to Disney posted a link to her rep’s page, which is what I used, but I’m sure you can get the same great deals if you are a regular Avon shopper and already have a rep.  Below are my favorite deals:

Holiday Bathtime Paints $0.59*
Alex Russo, Sonny With A Chance, or Princess & Frog Lip Balm $0.99 each or 2/$1.75
Winter Treats Lip Balm $0.49
Disney Princess Jewels Lip Balm $0.49
Ornament Bubble Bath $1.99
Holiday Hand Cream $0.99 each or 2/$1.75

*There are 2 different holiday bath paints so type “paints” into the search box on the Avon site to look for the one that’s $0.59 rather than $1.29.

If it’s your first time ordering with Avon, you can use the code FSANY for free shipping on any order!  I ordered 2 of the bathtime paints, a Sonny With A Chance lip balm and an Alex Russo lip balm and my total was $2.93 shipped!

From → Fun Finds

4 Comments
  1. Thanks for the post and thank you for the order! 🙂 Happy holidays!

  2. Hope it’s ok that I linked to your site without permission – I assumed you wouldn’t mind a little extra traffic, though 🙂

    • Nope, I didn’t mind at all! It was much appreciated actually! 🙂

  3. Brenda Z permalink

    my kids are obsessed w/ avon bath paints- my MIL always has them at her house. Her avon lady comes over for coffee once a week pretty much 🙂

Leave a Reply

