Skip to content

Kroger: Kashi Deal

January 4, 2011

Not sure how I missed this deal when I did my picks, but my friend Alicia told me about a great Kashi promotion at Kroger this week.  When you buy any 4 included items (and tags in store clearly display which are included), you will save $4 instantly at the checkout!  I perused the Kashi products at my store and everything I saw was included (cereal, cookies, crackers, granola bars, etc), so it’s a great way to make a more expensive brand affordable!  Here’s what I did…

Buy:
(4) Kashi chewy granola bars $2.99 each
Save:
-$4 instantly at checkout
Pay: $1.99 per box wyb 4 – so what you’d usually probably pay for Quaker brand on sale

There was also recently a mailer with Kashi coupons that could make this deal even better!  I’m hoping those come for me this week and I might go back!

Also while looking for Kashi items in my store’s organic food section, I noticed several items (milk, creamer, yogurt) on Manager’s Special.  While I know this varies greatly by store, it might be worth checking out if you’re over there anyway!  I saw half gallons of organic milk for as low as $0.99, which is an excellent price!

From → Kroger

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

