Skip to content

Kroger: FREE Barilla Pasta (maybe!)

January 11, 2011

I haven’t been out to confirm this, nor do I plan on leaving my house anytime today because I have no desire to put my 3 kids back in the car after our road trip – It’s not the kids, it’s me 🙂  Anyway, here’s what may get you free pasta this week at Kroger (if Plus included in $1 sale)…

Buy:
Barilla Plus pasta $1
Coupons:
-$0.55 from 1/9 SS* ok – I saw this on a database, but can’t find it myself… must be a regional variation.
Pay: FREE!

*A $0.75/2 was the only coupon I saw in my SS.

From → Kroger

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

