Skip to content

My CVS Picks Preview 1/16-1/22

January 13, 2011

CVS just posted their ad preview.  Here’s what I see on first glance – I’ll update if I notice more.

My Picks:

Dawn Dish Soap $0.97
-$1 mailer if you requested this coupon booklet
-$0.50 from 12/26 PG
Pay: as low as FREE!

Orbit Gum B1G1
-B1G1 printable
-$1 printing for some at coupon machine
Pay: 2 for FREE!

Pepsi Products $10 ECB wyb $20 (priced at 6/$20)
Pay: $1.67 each wyb 6 after ECB

My “Eh, Just Ok” Picks:

Kellogg’s Cereal $1.79
-$1/2 Crispix, All Bran, Rice Krispies, or Corn Flakes from 12/5 RP
Pay: $1.29 each wyb 2 (I won’t usually pay over $1 for a box of cereal.)

Purex B1G1
-$1 3-in-1 printable
Pay: not sure of starting price

Maybelline Cosmetics $5 ECB wyb $15 worth
-$2 lip color, liner or glass from 12/5 RP
-$1 mascara 1/9 RP
Pay: final price varies

Also, CVS has many cosmetics marked to 75% off!  I saw Revlon and L’oreal foundation, blush and nail polish marked down at my store.  As of this week, my store’s holiday merchandise was still at 75% off, as well.  I’m hoping to see 90% off soon.

From → CVS

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

