Skip to content

My Meijer Picks 1/16-1/22 (Central OH)

January 15, 2011

I don’t see a ton this coming week at Meijer.  Here are the highlights and I’ll update if I notice anything else when I’m out…

Apples $0.88/lb.

Cantaloupe $2

Oscar Mayer Lunchables $1

Oscar Mayer Bologna or Salami $1

Hillshire Farm Deli Selects $2.69
-$0.55 from 1/9 RP
Pay: $1.59

Tyson Bagged Chicken $3.99

Bush’s Baked Beans $1.25

Campbell’s Chunky Soups $0.99
-$0.50/2 or $1/2 from 1/2 SS
Pay: $0.49 each wyb 2

McCormick Spices 25% off
-$1/2 organic spices Meijer Mealbox
-$0.75 from 1/2 RP
Pay: price varies but some may be FREE!

From → Meijer

One Comment

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. My Meijer Trip – 1/19 « Competitive Grocery Shopping

Leave a Reply

