Skip to content

My Meijer Trip 1/31 (Cheap Kraft Cheese!)

January 31, 2011

Just got back from Meijer and I’m very happy with the Kraft cheese deal I mentioned in my picks for this week! There is a sign about the catalina near the the cheese, but it only mentions that if you buy 3, you get $1 oyno.  I tried in increments of 4, though, and it did indeed give me a $2 oyno coupon!  Here’s what I did…

Buy:
(4) Kraft Shredded Cheese with Philadephia
Coupons:
-(2) $0.50/1 printables
-(1) $1/2 printable
Pay: $3.67, get $2 oyno – making it like paying $0.41 per bag after coupons and catalina!
*There was also a $1/2 any Kraft shredded cheese in the 1/23 SS so that’s how I got the 2 non-Philadelphia ones.

It is a slightly better deal ($0.37 per bag) if you buy 5 in one transaction and use (3) $0.50/1 and (1) $1/2 because you’ll get a $3 catalina, but it would require a second computer.

I also grabbed a few of the other deals and freebies, while I was there and paid about $20 for all of the items pictured.

From → Meijer

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

