Skip to content

Target: Free Diet Coke Shirt with purchase of…

February 22, 2011

My awesome friend Brittany told me about a fun promo at Target right now.  When you buy (3) 12-packs of Diet Coke for $3 each, you can get an “I love Diet Coke” shirt FREE!  Below is the pic she sent me – pretty fun shirt!  I do love Diet Coke so I might have to go check this out, even though it’s just a tad higher than I usually like to pay for pop.  The free shirt makes up for it 🙂

From → Fun Finds

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

