Skip to content

My CVS Picks Preview 3/6-3/12

March 3, 2011

The preview of CVS’s ad is up! I have had great weeks at CVS the last couple weeks but this week looks like a bit of a downer.  The nail polish is about the only thing I see that’s worth dragging 3 kids through a store over!  Ha!  I will update if I see anything else, though.

My Picks:

Easter Candy: including select Dove, Butterfinger, Crunch, Wonka, Cadbury, Mars, etc (see ad) $3 ECB wyb $10 worth (limit 2)
-$1 Dove from 3/6 RP
-$1/2 or $0.55 Nestle printable
-$1/2 Wonka printable
Pay: price varies – and I’ll update if I see more coupon matches!

Almay $4 ECB wyb any (limit 1)
I don’t see any coupon matches for this currently but it seems like we should be able to find *something* to make this free/cheap after ECB!

Revlon Nail Polish $3 ECB wyb 1 at $3.99 (limit 1)
-may be a coupon in 3/6?
Pay: $0.99 after ECB (or less if coupon!)

My “Eh, Just OK” Picks:

General Mills Cereal and Granola Bars $1.99
-$0.50 Nature Valley
-$0.55 Honey Nut Cheerios
-$0.55 Cinnamon Toast Crunch
-$0.55 Lucky Charms
-$0.75 various Cheerios
Pay: as low as $1.24 – a better deal at Meijer through 3/5

Gold Emblem Bottles Water (24 pack) $1.98

John Freida $3 ECB wyb $10 worth, prices start at $6 (limit 1)
-$2 any from 3/6 SS
-$2 Full Repair styling aid from 3/6 SS
-$1 Full Repair shampoo/conditioner from 3/6 SS
-$2 styling aid from 12/5 SS
-$1 shampoo/conditioner from 12/5 SS
-$1 any from 2/6 SS
Pay: as low as $2.50 each after ECB and (2) $2 coupons
(not an amazing price, in my opinion)

From → CVS

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

