Skip to content

My Meijer Picks: 3/27-4/2 (Central OH)

March 27, 2011

Grapes $0.96/lb.

Sweet Corn 6/$2

Ataulfo Mangos $0.50

Russet Potatoes 10 lb. $2.99

Onions $0.79/lb.

Meijer Boneless Skinless Chicken Breasts $1.99/lb

Jennie-O 20% Off

Kraft Cheese $2
-$1 or 1/2 (not sure where this one’s from because I already have it clipped!)
Pay: $1-$1.50

Pillsbury Cake Mix $0.99

Tostitos B1G1

Buy 7, Get $7 Off: prices assume 7 items bought and include discount – limit 1 per transaction

Ritz $1.50

Nabisco Saltines $1

Wheat Thins, Triscuits or 100 Calorie Snacks $1.50

Crystal Light $1

Planters $2

Kraft Mac & Cheese 5-pack $2.45

Kraft Salad Dressing $1

Oscar Mayer Hot Dogs, Bologna & Salami

Oscar Mayer Lunch Meat $1.49

Oscar Mayer Bacon $2.99

 

From → Meijer

3 Comments
  1. Michelle permalink

    I stopped at Lewis Center Meijer last night to pick up a few things and got a great deal that I thought I would share. I don’t normally use Purex laundry detergent, but this week is tight and, trust me, there are worse products out there than Purex. Anyway, it is on sale for $2.99 (save $3) and at the display, there was a book of $2 off coupons. I payed $.99 for a 72-oz bottle of laundry detergent! How is that for a deal? 🙂 I did take a few coupons to go back with at the end of the week, but I left a bunch there for you, too. 🙂

  2. Wow!! That is great! I’m so sorry I missed it – I am about to write a post about why I’ve been so behind lately 🙂

  3. Michelle permalink

    Congratulations! 🙂

Leave a Reply

