Skip to content

My CVS Picks: 4/17-4/23

April 14, 2011

First I’ll start with a confession.  It has been at least a month since I’ve walked in the door of my local CVS.  I have the best of intentions and have never been a procrastinator, but apparently pregnancy is bringing out the lazy in me!  Thank goodness I have so much free toothpaste and shampoo already!  Ha!  Maybe this week will be my return… maybe.

My Picks:

Easter Grass $0.99 ECB wyb 1 at $0.99 (limit 1)
Pay: FREE after ECB (through Tuesday ONLY!!)

Paas Classic Easter Decorating Kit $1.99 ECB wyb 1 at $1.99 (limit 1)
Pay: FREE after ECB (through Tuesday ONLY!!)

GE Energy Smart Lightbulb $2 ECB wyb 1 at $2.99
Pay: $0.99 after ECB

Schick Intuition Razor $4 ECB wyb 1 at $8.99 (limit 1)
-$3 printable, or
-$2 from 3/20 SS
Pay: as low as $1.99 after coupon and ECB

My “Eh, Just OK” Picks:

Coke 12-packs $3 ECB wyb 3 @ $3.25 each (limit 1)
Pay: $2.25 each after ECB

John Freida Shampoo, Conditioner, Styler, etc. $3 ECB wyb $10 worth (prices start at $5 – limit 1)
-$2 shampoo/conditioner from 3/6 SS
-$ full repair stylant from 3/6 SS
Pay: as low as $1.50 each, if you buy (2) $5 products and use (2) $2 coupons

From → CVS

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

