Skip to content

Super Cheap Milk @ Giant Eagle!?

June 2, 2011

My awesome neighbor/friend Tara called me a few minutes ago to tell me she saw gallons of milk for $1 at Giant Eagle in Gahanna!  She also spotted organic gallons of milk for $2!  I just bought 2 gallons half off at Kroger the other day but I may still pop in later, just to check it out!

*UPDATE: I hopped in this afternoon and sure enough, gallons of milk were still priced at $1!  Gallons of organic milk were $2!  I hope this deal lasts through their ad period (which I believe is through Tuesday).

From → Fun Finds

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

