Skip to content

Skyview Drive-In (Lancaster, OH)

June 25, 2011

Michelle let me know about a drive-in theater in Lancaster, OH for those of you in the Central Ohio area.  Going to drive-ins is something we don’t do very often but my husband and I think they are pretty fun since we grew up with one in our hometown!  I was a teensy bit disappointed to see that you don’t pay by the carload like we used to back in the day, but this could still make for an affordable night out…

Ages 3 and under FREE
Ages 4-11 $3 each
Ages 12 and up $7

So, it would only be $20 for my family of 5 and we would bring our own snacks.  Definitely cheaper than going to the regular theater.  Now through the end of the month, the movies are Cars 2 and The Green Lantern.  Starting July 1st will be Mr. Popper’s Penguins.

For more details, check out the Skyview Drive-In website!  Thanks for the tip, Michelle!

From → Fun Finds

Leave a Comment

Leave a comment