Skip to content

Kraft Veggie Mac & Cheese Coupon

July 3, 2011

There’s a high value mac & cheese coupon available right now.  Not sure how long this will last – I usually don’t print any coupons until I use them to save ink but this one looks intriguing!  Go here to print a $0.75 off Kraft Veggie Mac & Cheese coupon.  Remember, this will double at Kroger and Meijer in Central Ohio- hoping this means we can try it for FREE!  I will check the prices next time I’m out and update.

UPDATE: My Meijer does carry this.  The regular price is $2.09 at my store.  I’m hoping to catch a sale before the coupon expires to get a box for free 🙂

From → Weekly Coupons

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

