Skip to content

Noodles & Co FREE Salad Promotion

July 6, 2011

Tomorrow, the first 50 people at each Noodles & Company location will receive a t-shirt… that gives the wearer 10 FREE salads!  I’m not sure exactly how this will work or be tracked, but I think you’re supposed to wear the shirt to get a free salad then pass it to a friend, etc.  Get the details here.  I think the kids and I will drive past tomorrow morning to gauge how crazy it looks and hopefully be able to score one!  I’m not the kinda girl who will wait in line for hours, though 🙂

UPDATE: I popped over to Noodles at about 10:25 to see if there was a line.  No line – and they were even letting people in early to give them the shirt and a number.  I ran a couple errands and came back to pick up my first free salad around lunch time.

From → Fun Finds

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

