Skip to content

Save More: FREE Nail Polish Strips

July 7, 2011

Right now, if you’re a new member at Save More you can score FREE nail polish strips.  Just go here and use the $10 credit it gives you to buy the $6 nail polish strips deal (free shipping), meaning you’ll get it for $0 out of pocket!  I don’t really “get” nail polish strips, but I thought they might make a fun little gift for my 9-year old daughter so I ordered them.  I did have to enter credit card info, but it specifically states on the site that my card will not be charged (since my total was $0).

UPDATE: I totally misread how this deal works.  Maybe you all are smarter than I am, but just in case… To clarify, your $0 bought you a $12 credit to NailFraud.com, where you can order the actual strips.  Your Save More account should have the voucher code so you can use it as early as today (I believe) and shipping will be free.  Still a great FREE little thing – just takes an extra step than I thought 🙂

From → Fun Finds

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

