Skip to content

Chick Fil A: Cow Appreciation Day 2011

July 8, 2011

Have you ever participated in Chickfila’s Cow Appreciation Day?  Last year was my first experience – My friend B and I taped spots and other random cow pieces to ourselves and our 6 collective children, all in attempt to get a little FREE chicken!  It was funny, for sure!

Tomorrow is Cow Appreciation Day 2011.  Dress like a cow, show up to your local Chickfila, and they’ll give you FREE chicken… free combo for full cow gear or free sandwich for partial – but in my experience, they aren’t too picky!  Chickfila has been my biggest pregnancy craving, so the fam and I will definitely be out in our homemade cow gear.  Get all the details here, including tips on cowing yourself.  I just cut holes in old white tees, layered over black tees and crafted my own cow masks.

From → Fun Finds

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

