Skip to content

My Giant Eagle Picks: 8/25-8/31

August 25, 2011

After hearing from a few people that they’d like to see Giant Eagle Picks, I’m going to try it out.  I know lots of people love the fuelperk/foodperk program.  I’ve always thought that it still didn’t balance out the higher cost of groceries at Giant Eagle, but I’m willing to give it a shot!  So, here’s a highlight of what I see in the Giant Eagle ad this week…

*My ad states that prices are valis for Gahanna, New Albany, and McCutcheon & Stelzer stores.

Grand Re-Opening Sale

Coke 12-packs 4 for $10 (wyb 4)

Ball Par Meat Franks B1G2
-$1/2 or $0.75 from 8/7 RP (regional)
Pay: price varies

Giant Eagle King Size White Bread $0.50

Cantaloupes $1.50

Giant Eagle Butter $2.38

Other Deals

Edy’s Ice Cream 3/$10
*Get $4 oyno wyb $12 worth
-$1/2 from 6/12 SS (regional)
Pay: as low as $1.38 each wyb 4 after catalina and coupon

KC Masterpiece BBQ Sauce $1
-$0.50 from 8/21 SS
Pay: FREE!

Starkist Pouches $1.25
-$0.50 printable
Pay: $0.25

Grapes $0.99/lb.

Duracell 20 -pack AA or AAA batteries $10
-$0.75 Giant Eagle e-offers PLUS
-$0.50 or $0.75 from 7/31 PG (regional)
Pay: as low as $7.75 after coupons
*Bonus $0.30 fuelperks wyb 2

There’s also a bonus $0.25 fuelperks deal with $25 in select items that was on pg 3 of my ad.  Many of these items we have coupons for in both Giant Eagle e-offers and the 7/31 PG.  I’ll see if I can work up a good scenario for that deal.

From → Giant Eagle

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

