Skip to content

My Kroger Picks: 8/29-9/4 (Central OH)

August 28, 2011

Coke or Pepsi 4/$10 wyb 4

Kroger Bread & Buns $1

Kroger Cheese $2

Black Seedless Grapes $0.99/lb.

Boneless Skinless Chicken Breasts $1.88/lb.

Quaker Life Cereal $1.99
-$0.75 from 6/19 RP
Pay: $0.49

Bush’s Baked Beans $1.73

P&G Event: Save $4 instantly at checkout wyb 4 participating items. I’d encourage you to check the ad online. None of these stood out to me as awesome deals, but I have a decent stockpile of these things from CVS so your family’s needs may differ. If I notice something amazing later in the week, I’ll update.

From → Kroger

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

