Skip to content

My CVS Picks: 9/11-9/17

September 8, 2011

You can view the ad preview here!

RePhresh Tampons $6.79 ECB wyb 1 at $6.79
Pay: FREE after ECB!

CVS Allergy Relief $3.99 ECB wyb 1 at $3.99
Pay: FREE after ECB!

Dawn Dish Soap $0.99
-$0.75 from 8/28 PG
Pay: $0.24

St. Joseph’s Asprin $1 ECB wyb 1 at $2
-$1 from 8/7 SS (regional) or 9/11 SS
Pay: FREE after coupon and ECB

Herbal Essences or Aussie Haircare $1 ECB wyb 1 at $2.99 (limit 3)
-$1 from 8/7 RP
Pay: $0.99 after coupon and ECB

Also, I am on my last box of Finish Dishwasher Tabs (I haven’t bought any since January when we saw great deals on them at Walgreens!) so I’m planning on doing this…

Get $10 ECB wyb $20 worth
Buy:
2 Finish Powerball or Gelpacks @ $2.99 each
2 Airwick Freshmatic @ $7.99 each
Use:
-$4 Airwick from 8/14 SS
-$4 Airwick from 9/11 SS
-$0.75 Finish from 7/31 SS
-$0.65 Finish printable
Pay: $12.46 and get $10 ECB so $2.46 for all the above items!

*Even though the Airwick isn’t something I’d usually necessarily buy, it saves me money in the long run since I don’t have 7 Finish coupons!  If you access to more computers and the Finish is something you’re more likely to use, then go for it!  I may change things up and just do 1 Airwick with 5 Finish if I can print more of the $0.65 coupons.

From → CVS

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

