Skip to content

My CVS Picks: 10/2-10/8

September 30, 2011

First off, can you believe it will be OCTOBER tomorrow??  I can’t!  This year is flying by!

Dawn Dish Soap $0.97
-$0.50 from 10/2 PG
Pay: $0.47

Schick Hydro Razor $3 ECB wyb 1 at $8.29
-$5 printable (I can’t check to see if this is still available – for some reason, coupons.com reallllly scares my computer)
Pay: $0.29

Reach 2-pack toothbrush $2 ECB wyb 1 at $3.99
-$2 printable*
Pay: FREE!
*This is a manufacturer’s with Walmart’s name on it – your store may or may not like this one!  Since it is a manufacturer’s coupon (NOT a store coupon), it is totally legit to use anywhere – but I know stores are more skeptical of coupons lately.  If your CVS doesn’t like this coupon, you could try using it at Target – or Walmart, haha!  I am not a Walmart shopper, so I will probably try it at CVS and Target first!

There is also a candy ECB deal – $5 wyb $12 worth.  I try to keep an eye on the drug store deals for Halloween candy.  I’m probably going to wait on this one, though, and hope something a bit better comes along once we see more coupons.

From → CVS

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

